Everybody’s got the right to shameless self promotion

February 3, 2010

On Friday I had the privilege of nerding out about Sondheim musicals with fellow self-proclaimed Sondheim nerd Adam Brazier. Of course, I had to edit out all the squee-ing over how A Little Night Music is the greatest musical ever written for this Q&A about Assassins, which Brazier is directing. It opens on Thursday. I’m excited to see it, I love that creepy-ass musical.

In other news, this silly secret project that my boyfriend and I started at the beginning of January got a very nice write-up on Torontoist.

One Response to “Everybody’s got the right to shameless self promotion”


  1. […] did get to see Birdland Theatre’s Assassins (which I wrote about here) last week, which was awesome. That show benefits so much from an intimate theatre, and this […]

Leave a Reply

